AutoVentura team

Jan-Willem

Senior verkoop adviseur
0113 405 125
janwillem@autoventura.nl

Stefan

Verkoop adviseur
0113 405 124
stefan@autoventura.nl

Erik

Aftersales manager
0113 405 121
erik@autoventura.nl

Anne

Service-/parts adviseur
0113 405 123
anne@autoventura.nl

Henk

Service adviseur
0113 405 122
henk@autoventura.nl

Erna

Interieurverzorgster

-

Catja

Management assistente
0113 215 415
catja@autoventura.nl

Marc

Automotive marketeer
0113 405 128
marc@autoventura.nl

AutoVentura team

Erik

Aftersales manager
0113 405 121
erik@autoventura.nl

Anne

Service-/parts adviseur
0113 405 123
anne@autoventura.nl

Henk

Service adviseur
0113 405 122
henk@autoventura.nl

Onno

Autotechnicus

Jordy

Autotechnicus

Gerard

Autotechnicus

Stephan

Autotechnicus

Willem

Detailer

Patrick

Detailer

Lennert

Auto technicus

Christophe

Leerling monteur

Aad

Chauffeur

Jos

Chauffeur

Bram

Chauffeur

Erna

Interieurverzorgster

-

Catja

Management assistente
0113 215 415
catja@autoventura.nl

Marc

Automotive marketeer
0113 405 128
marc@autoventura.nl

openingstijden

Werkplaats
Maandag – vrijdag 08:00 – 18:00
Zaterdag Gesloten

Showroom
Maandag – vrijdag 09:00 – 18:00
Zaterdag 09:00 – 16:00

Neem contact met ons op

    Uw naam*

    Email adres*

    Telefoonnummer*

    Bericht


    Marquesweg 7 4462 HD Goes